free stats
  • Home
  • /
  • Premium Books
  • /
  • Summer in the Vineyards: a delicious summer tale of hidden secrets and eter…

Summer in the Vineyards: a delicious summer tale of hidden secrets and eter…


A sun-soaked summer read set in the gorgeous French countryside. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Amy Snow.

Shauna Vincent has just learned that the job she set her heart on has gone to a well-connected rival. Devastated, she accepts an offer from an old family friend, and soon Shauna is deep in the French countryside with endless hours to explore the magical landscape around her. Her new home is the ancient Chateau de Chemignac with its vineyards and hidden secrets. Then…

Summer In The Vineyards

ISBN 10 : 9781784298432
ISBN 13 : 1784298433

A sun-soaked summer read set in the gorgeous French countryside. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and The Hourglass. Shauna Vincent has just learned that the job she s..



Ivy Briefs

ISBN 10 : 9780743288392
ISBN 13 : 0743288394

A lighthearted true account of a woman student's experiences at the Columbia University School of Law describes how she overcame her insecurities in her development of a competitiv..


Antiquarian Bookman

ISBN 10 : UOM:39015078000612
ISBN 13 :

..



Poetical Works

ISBN 10 : HARVARD:HN3192
ISBN 13 :

..




Poems

ISBN 10 : UOM:39015012158070
ISBN 13 :

..



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *