free counter statistics
  • Home
  • /
  • Premium Books
  • /
  • Summer in the Vineyards: a delicious summer tale of hidden secrets and eter…

Summer in the Vineyards: a delicious summer tale of hidden secrets and eter…


A sun-soaked summer read set in the gorgeous French countryside. Perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Amy Snow.

Shauna Vincent has just learned that the job she set her heart on has gone to a well-connected rival. Devastated, she accepts an offer from an old family friend, and soon Shauna is deep in the French countryside with endless hours to explore the magical landscape around her. Her new home is the ancient Chateau de Chemignac with its vineyards and hidden secrets. Then…

The Penderwicks

ISBN 10 : 9780307541345
ISBN 13 : 0307541347

With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall..


Last Of The Summer Wine

ISBN 10 : 079079327X
ISBN 13 : 9780790793276

An endearing trio of aging delinquents enjoy their second childhood in this gentle comedy set in a small town in England...


Erotic Utopia

ISBN 10 : 0299208834
ISBN 13 : 9780299208837

The first generation of Russian modernists experienced a profound sense of anxiety resulting from the belief that they were living in an age of decline. What made them unique was t..


The Forever Summer

ISBN 10 : 9780316394888
ISBN 13 : 0316394882

*A USA Today Bestseller* Named one of Coastal Living's 50 Best Books for the Beach, one of Fort Worth Magazine's 10 Must-Read Beach Books,one of 11 Summer Reads for "maximum vacati..


Blackberry Wine

ISBN 10 : 9781407083520
ISBN 13 : 140708352X

Jay Mackintosh is trapped by memory in the old familiar landscape of his childhood, to which he longs to return. A bottle of home-brewed wine left to him by a long-vanished friend ..


Ivy Briefs

ISBN 10 : 9780743288392
ISBN 13 : 0743288394

A lighthearted true account of a woman student's experiences at the Columbia University School of Law describes how she overcame her insecurities in her development of a competitiv..


Secret Protocols

ISBN 10 : UOM:39015064690723
ISBN 13 :

The Hitler-Stalin pact of 1939 triggers an extraordinary odyssey for Erich, the son of a 'Baltic Baron' and an English mother. This is the story of one man's journey through Europe..


Goddess

ISBN 10 : 9781453265857
ISBN 13 : 1453265856

New York Times Bestseller: The definitive biography based on over six hundred interviews with people who knew Marilyn Monroe both professionally and intimately. Marilyn Monroe, bor..



The Greatest Christmas Novels Tales Poems Illustrated

ISBN 10 : 9788026872351
ISBN 13 : 8026872355

This carefully crafted ebook: The Greatest Christmas Novels, Tales & Poems (Illustrated) is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents: A Christm..


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *