free stats

The Science Of Growth

ISBN 10 : 9781466885943
ISBN 13 : 1466885947

The lean entrepreneurship movement has captivated Silicon Valley and entrepreneurs across the country. It provided an agile framework to develop the right product solution for a gi..

Auxology 88

ISBN 10 : 1854630008
ISBN 13 : 9781854630001


The Science Of Economic Development And Growth

ISBN 10 : 9781315500126
ISBN 13 : 1315500124

A theoretical framework aiming to facilitate study of development economics. The author presents his theory in three sections: how advanced nations developed; a proposed third dime..


ISBN 10 : 9781476761633
ISBN 13 : 1476761639

In the tradition of Po Bronson and Paul Tough, journalist Jim Rendon delivers a deeply reported look at the life-changing implications of post-traumatic growth—an emerging field ..

Organizational Physics The Science Of Growing A Business

ISBN 10 : 9781300785637
ISBN 13 : 1300785632

There are hidden laws at work in every aspect of your business. Understand them, and you can create extraordinary growth. Ignore them, and you run the risk of becoming another stat..


ISBN 10 : 0297609475
ISBN 13 : 9780297609476

Geoffrey West's research centres on a quest to find unifying principles and patterns connecting everything from cells and ecosystems to cities, social networks and businesses. SCAL..

The Science Of Grapevines

ISBN 10 : 9780080890487
ISBN 13 : 0080890482

Written by a recognized expert and based on his experience in teaching the subject to students with a variety of educational backgrounds, The Science of Grapevines: Anatomy and Phy..